ALCO — S. Heaton St
Knox, IN
Hours and Location

Category: Retail Shops

Retail Shops

Click to see nearby in Knox.

ALCO is currently Open.

ALCO Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat Closed
Sun -
 

1319 S. Heaton St
Knox, IN 46534

Driving Directions
(574) 772-7766 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at ALCO?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 07:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 10:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 06:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 03:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Duckwall-ALCO Stores, Inc. is a regional retailer that specializes in offering a wide variety of products at reasonable prices to the smaller, underserved communities of America. Our specialty is delivering those products with the friendly, personal service found in the stores of yesteryear, but with the modern convenience and product selection of today's stores. In a retail market that has sacrificed quality and service for inexpensive products, Duckwall-ALCO has proven to be a winner year after year, as it continues its steady growth throughout the central United States...more

 

 
Dot is Green if ALCO is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 11:54 am (EDT)   Mon Jul 16, 2018. [Change]