Albertsons — S China Lake Blvd
Ridgecrest, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Grocers-Retail

Grocers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Ridgecrest.

Albertsons is currently Open.

Albertsons Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

927 S China Lake Blvd
Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Driving Directions
(760) 384-4015 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Albertsons?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 01:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 09:11pm

Ipads

Store Hours

Mon 5:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tue 5:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wed 5:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thu 5:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Fri 5:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sat 5:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sun 5:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Pharmacy

MONDAY 8:00 to 20:00
TUESDAY 8:00 to 20:00
WEDNESDAY 8:00 to 20:00
THURSDAY 8:00 to 20:00
FRIDAY 8:00 to 20:00
SATURDAY 9:00 to 17:00
SUNDAY 9:00 to 17:00

Pharmacy Phone: 760-384-4020

Location

China Lake & Bowman

Featured Services

  • Starbucks
  • Redbox
  • Coin Star
  • Money Gram

Departments in This Store:

  • Fresh Produce
  • Fresh Meat
  • Fresh Seafood
  • Bakery
  • Service Deli
  • Beer/Wine
  • Liquor

 

 
Dot is Green if Albertsons is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 6:28 pm (PDT)   Tue Aug 14, 2018. [Change]