Albertsons — N 19th Ave
Phoenix, AZ
Hours and Location

Category: Grocers-Retail

Grocers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Phoenix.

Albertsons is currently Open.

Albertsons Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

8035 N 19th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Driving Directions
(602) 678-0895 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Albertsons?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 06:09am

GT'S Kombucha
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 09:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 12:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 08:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 05:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 01:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 12:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 08:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 07:07pm

photos
David
Sat, Jun 9 at 12:04am

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 05:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 01:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 11:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 11:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 04:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 12:26pm

Bagels cannolis
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 03:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 09:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made

Store Hours

Mon 5:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Tue 5:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Wed 5:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Thu 5:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Fri 5:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Sat 5:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Sun 5:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Pharmacy

MONDAY 9:00 to 21:00
TUESDAY 9:00 to 21:00
WEDNESDAY 9:00 to 21:00
THURSDAY 9:00 to 21:00
FRIDAY 9:00 to 21:00
SATURDAY 9:00 to 19:00
SUNDAY 10:00 to 18:00

Pharmacy Phone: 602-678-0594

Location

19th Avenue and Northern

Featured Services

  • Redbox
  • Coin Star
  • Money Gram
  • Salad Bar

Departments in This Store:

  • Fresh Produce
  • Fresh Meat
  • Fresh Seafood
  • Service Deli
  • Beer/Wine
  • Liquor

 

 
Dot is Green if Albertsons is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:05 pm (MDT)   Mon Jun 18, 2018. [Change]