ALBERTSONS - SAVON — N. Main
Tooele, UT
Hours and Location

Category: Pharmacies

Pharmacies

Click to see nearby in Tooele.

ALBERTSONS - SAVON is currently Closed.

ALBERTSONS - SAVON Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Sav-On Drugs?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 07:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 02:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 06:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 12:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 09:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 08:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 05:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 12:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 01:26pm

Cake
SUPERVALU PHARMACIES, owned and operated by SUPERVALU INC., is one of the largest companies in the United States grocery channel with estimated annual sales of $45 billion. SUPERVALU holds leading market share positions across the U.S. with approximately 2,500 retail grocery locations, including nearly 920 in-store pharmacies. SUPERVALU PHARMACIES is the 7th largest pharmacy provider in the U.S., operating under 11 retail brands, including Acme Sav-on Pharmacy, Albertsons Sav-on Pharmacy, Albertsons Osco Pharmacy, bigg's Pharmacy, Cub Pharmacy, Farm Fresh Pharmacy, Jewel-Osco Pharmacy, Shaw's Osco Pharmacy, Shop'n Save Pharmacy, Shop'n Save Osco Pharmacy and Shoppers Pharmacy. SUPERVALU currently has approximately 190,000 employees. For more information about SUPERVALU, visit...more

 

 
Dot is Green if ALBERTSONS - SAVON is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 6:47 am (MDT)   Wed Sep 26, 2018. [Change]