Advance Automotive — North Frederick Avenue
Oelwein, IA
Hours and Location

Category: Automobile Parts & Supplies-Retail-New

Automobile Parts & Supplies-Retail-New

Click to see nearby in Oelwein.

Advance Automotive is currently Closed.

Advance Automotive Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
 

110 North Frederick Avenue
Oelwein, IA 50662

Driving Directions
(319) 283-1166 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Auto Value?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits

Here to serve you

  • Complete Auto Service Center
  • Preventive Maintenance and Tuneups
  • Driveline and Suspension Service
  • We Service Imports
  • We Sell Tires

 

 
Dot is Green if Advance Automotive is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:33 pm (CDT)   Sun Sep 23, 2018. [Change]