Advance Auto Parts — South Lamar Boulevard
Austin, TX
Hours and Location

Category: Automobile Parts & Supplies-Retail-New

Automobile Parts & Supplies-Retail-New

Click to see nearby in Austin.

Advance Auto Parts is currently Closed.

Advance Auto Parts Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

3110 South Lamar Boulevard
Austin, TX 78704

Driving Directions
(512) 440-0665 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Advance Auto Parts?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs

In-Store Services

  • Motor Oil Recycling
  • Battery Recycling
  • Battery Installation
  • Starter, Alternator, Battery Bench Testing
  • Loaner Tools
  • Gear Oil Recycling
  • Wiper Blade Installation
  • Charging System Testing

*Store services subject to change. Contact store to confirm service availability.

Featured Brands/Products

Top-Selling categories:

  • Batteries
  • Brake Pads
  • Alternators
  • Fuel Pumps
  • Headlights
  • Motor Oil
  • Air Filters
  • Oil Filters
  • Starters
  • Radiators
  • Belts
  • Water Pumps
  • Wipers

  •  

     
    Dot is Green if Advance Auto Parts is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 6:33 am (CDT)   Sun Aug 19, 2018. [Change]