ABC Supply Co — Conyngham Ave
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Hours and Location

Category: Roofing Materials

Roofing Materials

Click to see nearby in Wilkes-Barre.

ABC Supply is currently Closed.

ABC Supply Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

40 Conyngham Ave
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Driving Directions
(570) 824-1111 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at ABC Supply?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Products/Brands Offered

Steep Slope Roofing: GAF-Elk, Owens-Corning
Low Slope Roofing: Firestone, GAF, Johns Manville, Mule-Hide, US Intec
Tile Roofing: Ludowici Roof Tile, Monier, Vande Hey Raleigh
Metal Roofing: ACM, Berger
Specialty Roofing: Ecostar
Insulation: Atlas, Celotex, Firestone, Foamular, Manville, Tyvek
Vinyl Siding: Amcraft
Decking: Dec-King
Replacement Windows: Amcraft, Atrium, Certainteed, Ellison, Metal Industries

 

 
Dot is Green if ABC Supply Co is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:06 am (EDT)   Fri Sep 21, 2018. [Change]