ABC Bus Co — S.Great Southwest
Grand Prairie, TX
Hours and Location

Category: Buses-Repairing & Service

Buses-Repairing & Service

Click to see nearby in Grand Prairie.

ABC Bus is currently Closed.

ABC Bus Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
 

1702 S.Great Southwest
Grand Prairie, TX 75051

Driving Directions

What is your favorite purchase at ABC Bus?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ A nearby Costco:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
"Unscheduled equipment breakdowns can really affect an operators business. We try to be as efficient and flexible as possible when providing service to customers. As an experienced fleet manager, I understand that regular maintenance and vehicle care is the key to keeping equipment performing at its best. That's why we're proud to offer our customers a full range of interval maintenance and repair services that can really help customers eliminate coach down situations. And, our experienced technicians have truly seen it all - they've got the know-how and expertise to turn out a quality product on time, every time! Andy Byars, Operations Manager...more

 

 
Dot is Green if ABC Bus Co is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:50 am (CDT)   Wed Sep 19, 2018. [Change]