AAMCO Transmissions — Kaiwi Street #150
Kailua Kona, HI
Location

Category: Transmissions-Automobile

Transmissions-Automobile

Click to see nearby in Kailua Kona.

 

74-5483 Kaiwi Street #150
Kailua Kona, HI 96740

Driving Directions
(800) 549-8142 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at AAMCO Transmissions?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 07:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 07:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 09:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 12:07pm

Home decor and furnishings
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 01:15pm

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 04:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 11:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 04:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 10:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 05:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 11:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 02:41pm

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 05:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 04:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Mon, Jun 18 at 12:11am

Ipads
From transmissions to tune-ups and for everything in between, people who know go to AAMCO. That's because for nearly 50 years AAMCO has built a legacy of trust and expertise. Our locally owned and independent service centers employ the latest technology and the expert technicians who will diagnose your repair, fix it right the first time, and back it with a nationwide warranty. That's why AAMCO has become the most trusted name in transmissions and is one of the fastest growing names in total car care...more