AAMCO Transmissions — 7th Avenue
Altoona, PA
Hours and Location

Category: Transmissions-Automobile

Transmissions-Automobile

Click to see nearby in Altoona.

AAMCO Transmissions is currently Closed.

AAMCO Transmissions Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
 

2911 7th Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602

Driving Directions
(814) 943-5228 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at AAMCO Transmissions?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
From transmissions to tune-ups and for everything in between, people who know go to AAMCO. That's because for nearly 50 years AAMCO has built a legacy of trust and expertise. Our locally owned and independent service centers employ the latest technology and the expert technicians who will diagnose your repair, fix it right the first time, and back it with a nationwide warranty. That's why AAMCO has become the most trusted name in transmissions and is one of the fastest growing names in total car care...more

 

 
Dot is Green if AAMCO Transmissions is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:40 pm (EDT)   Mon Aug 20, 2018. [Change]