A&P Supermarket Store — Rt 18
East Brunswick, NJ
Location

Category: Grocers-Retail

Grocers-Retail

Click to see nearby in East Brunswick.

A&P Supermarket Store Hours

Hours:
Call For Hours
 

647 Rt 18
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Driving Directions
(732) 651-8651 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at A&P Supermarket Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
The Great Atlantic & Pacific Tea Company gives it to them at A&P. A&P stores in Metro New York are delighting customers with aisle after aisle of outstanding products, including the finest array of fruits, vegetables, deli, and other fresh foods available anywhere. Banking, Pharmacies and florists are all available under one roof in our new stores - redefining the neighborhood supermarket...more