24 Hour Fitness — Ocean Avenue
San Francisco, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in San Francisco.

24 Hour Fitness is currently Open.

24 Hour Fitness Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1850 Ocean Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94112

Driving Directions
(415) 334-1400 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at 24 Hour Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 01:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 06:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 09:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 08:07pm

photos
David
Sat, Jun 9 at 01:04am

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
sue millet
Mon, Apr 30 at 12:02am

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 03:48pm

Slider
Donna
Thu, May 24 at 12:53am

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 02:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 05:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 01:26pm

Bagels cannolis
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 04:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 10:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 04:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels

Kids Club Hours

Monday 09:30 AM 01:00 PM
Monday 05:00 PM 08:30 PM
Tuesday 09:30 AM 01:00 PM
Tuesday 05:00 PM 08:30 PM
Wednesday 09:30 AM 01:00 PM
Wednesday 05:00 PM 08:30 PM
Thursday 09:30 AM 01:00 PM
Thursday 05:00 PM 08:30 PM
Friday 09:30 AM 01:00 PM
Saturday 09:30 AM 01:00 PM

Lap Pool Hours

Monday 05:00 AM 02:00 AM
Tuesday 05:00 AM 02:00 AM
Wednesday 05:00 AM 02:00 AM
Thursday 05:00 AM 02:00 AM
Friday 05:00 AM 02:00 AM
Saturday 05:00 AM 02:00 AM
Sunday 05:00 AM 02:00 AM

Amenities available at this location:

  • TRX Suspension Training
  • Pro Shop *
  • Group Cycling
  • Whirlpool
  • Group Exercise
  • Training Club 24 - IGNITE *
  • Personal Training *
  • Towel Service
  • Steam Room
  • Kids' Club *
  • Indoor Lap Pool
  • Coin Collect Lockers
  • Circuit Training
  • Sauna
  • Free Weights
  • Full Sized Basketball Court
  • Cardio Equipment

*Additional fees apply


 

 
Dot is Green if 24 Hour Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 3:27 pm (PDT)   Fri Jul 20, 2018. [Change]