Sam's Club — James-Sanders Blvd.
Paducah, KY
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Sam's Club is currently Closed.

Sam's Club Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

3550 James-Sanders Blvd.
Paducah, KY   42001

Driving Directions
(270)444-6500 Maps & Directions
www.samsclub.com

  • 12/07/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/08/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/09/16 (Friday)

  • 12/10/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/11/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/12/16 (Monday)

  • 12/13/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/14/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/15/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/16/16 (Friday)

  • 12/17/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/18/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/19/16 (Monday)

  • 12/20/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/21/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/22/16 (Thursday)

  • Holiday hours from website


    Business and Plus Only
    Early Shopping Hours:

    Monday - Friday
    7:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

    Saturday
    7:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.

    Regular Hours:

    Monday - Friday
    7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

    Saturday
    7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

    Sunday
    10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

    Pharmacy Hours:

    Monday - Friday
    9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

    Saturday
    9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

    Services at this Club

    • Bakery
    • Cafe
    • Floral
    • Gas
    • Hearing Aid Center
      513-826-0685
    • Liquor
    • Meat
    • One Hour Photo
      (270) 444-6694
    • Optical
      (270) 444-6950
    • Pharmacy
      (270) 444-6992
    • Propane Exchange
    • Tires & Batteries

     

    Dot is Green if Sam's Club is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 1:55 am (CST)   Thu Dec 8, 2016. [Change]