Macy's — Broadway Plaza
Walnut Creek, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

1301 Broadway Plaza
Walnut Creek, CA   94596

Driving Directions
(925)279-3333 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Fri, Dec 9, 2016)
  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Restaurants Inside This Store

    Starbucks - Floor 1

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 1
    • Last Act - Floor 1
    • Men's Accessories - Floor 1
    • Men's Basics - Floor 1
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 1
    • Men's Coats - Floor 1
    • Men's Collections - Floor 1
    • Men's Denim - Floor 1
    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 1

    Women's Clothing

    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Handbags - Floor 1
    • Women's Shoes - Floor 1
    • Activewear - Floor 2
    • Better Casual and Collections - Floor 2
    • Coats - Floor 2
    • Dresses - Floor 2
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 2

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 3
    • Cookware - Floor 3
    • Housewares - Floor 3
    • Luggage - Floor 3
    • Small Electrics - Floor 3
    • Tabletop - Floor 3
    • Textiles / Bedding - Floor 3

    Kids

    • Children's - Floor 3

    Services We Offer

    • Alterations - Floor 1
    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 1
    • Connect@Macy's - Floor 1
    • My Stylist - Floor 1
    • My Stylist - Floor 2
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 3

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Hotel Collection
    • Levi's
    • MAC
    • 32 Degrees
    • Calvin Klein
    • Clinique
    • Vanity Fair
    • Lucky Brand
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Lancôme


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 7:14 pm (PST)   Fri Dec 9, 2016. [Change]