Macy's — South 110 West
Sandy, UT
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

10600 South 110 West
Sandy, UT   84070

Driving Directions
(801)576-0081 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Sat, Dec 10, 2016)
  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Departments at This Store

    Women's Clothing

    • Intimate Apparel - Upper Level
    • Macy Woman - Upper Level
    • Maternity - Upper Level

    Home

    • Bath - Upper Level
    • Cookware - Upper Level
    • Furniture - Upper Level
    • Housewares - Upper Level
    • Luggage - Upper Level
    • Mattresses - Upper Level
    • Personal Care - Upper Level
    • Rugs - Upper Level
    • Small Electrics - Upper Level
    • Tabletop - Upper Level

    Kids

    • Children's - Upper Level

    Services We Offer

    • Cards & Wrap - Upper Level
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Upper Level

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Clinique
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Nike
    • Estée Lauder
    • Charter Club
    • Lancôme
    • Hotel Collection
    • Lucky Brand
    • Sunham
    • Karen Scott


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 11:37 am (MST)   Sat Dec 10, 2016. [Change]