Macy's — Friars Road
San Diego, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

7017 Friars Road
San Diego, CA   92108

Driving Directions
(619)299-9811 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Mon, Dec 5, 2016)
  • December 04, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    In the Spotlight

    See What You Love, Love What You See

    Specialty Shop That’s the goal for every customer. Find the best selection of trendy eyewear, as well as state-of-the-art comprehensive exams. Schedule an Eye Exam Now

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 1
    • Last Act - Floor 1
    • Men's Accessories - Floor 1
    • Men's Basics - Floor 1
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 1
    • Men's Collections - Floor 1
    • Men's Denim - Floor 1
    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 1

    Women's Clothing

    • Cosmetics - Floor 1
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Handbags - Floor 1
    • Activewear - Floor 2
    • Better Casual and Collections - Floor 2
    • Bridge Sportswear - Floor 2
    • Impulse - Floor 2
    • Last Act - Floor 2

    Home

    • Candy - Floor 3
    • Luggage - Floor 3

    Kids

    • Boys - Floor 3
    • Children's - Floor 3
    • Girls - Floor 3
    • Infants - Floor 3

    Services We Offer

    • My Stylist - Floor 1
    • Alterations - Floor 2
    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 2
    • My Stylist - Floor 2

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • MAC
    • Estée Lauder
    • Clinique
    • Lancôme
    • Levi's
    • Calvin Klein
    • Anastasia Beverly Hills
    • Urban Decay
    • Bali
    • 32 Degrees


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 2:45 am (PST)   Mon Dec 5, 2016. [Change]