Macy's — West Rt. 38
Moorestown, NJ
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

400 West Rt. 38
Moorestown, NJ   08057

Driving Directions
(856)642-6442 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Sun, Dec 4, 2016)
  • December 03, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 04, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Motherhood Maternity

    Discover essentials every mom-to-be needs! You’ll find stylish clothing, nursing bras, jeans and more at Motherhood Maternity at Macy’s.

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Mall
    • Dress Furnishings - Mall
    • Last Act - Mall
    • Men's Basics - Mall
    • Men's Bottoms - Mall
    • Men's Coats - Mall
    • Men's Collections - Mall
    • Men's Fragrances - Mall
    • Men's Shoes - Mall
    • Men's Suits / Suit Separates - Mall

    Women's Clothing

    • Activewear - Mall
    • Better Casual and Collections - Mall
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Mall
    • Fashion Accessories - Mall
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Mall
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Mall
    • Handbags - Mall
    • Hosiery & Socks - Mall
    • Last Act - Mall
    • mstylelab/Juniors - Mall

    Home

    • Bath - Upper Level
    • Cookware - Upper Level
    • Floor Accessories - Upper Level
    • Furniture - Upper Level
    • Holiday Lane - Upper Level
    • Housewares - Upper Level
    • Luggage - Upper Level
    • Mattresses - Upper Level
    • Personal Care - Upper Level
    • Small Electrics - Upper Level

    Kids

    • Children's - Upper Level

    Services We Offer

    • Alterations - Mall
    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Mall
    • Jewelry & Watch Repair - Mall

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Clinique
    • Calvin Klein
    • Karen Scott
    • Sunham
    • Vanity Fair
    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Charter Club
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Cable & Gauge
    • Celebrity Pink


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 3:39 am (EST)   Sun Dec 4, 2016. [Change]