Macy's — Meadows Lane
Las Vegas, NV
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

4100 Meadows Lane
Las Vegas, NV   89107

Driving Directions
(702)258-2100 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Fri, Dec 2, 2016)
  • December 01, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 02, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 03, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 04, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Finish Line

    Check out the season’s top athletic shoes and sneakers from Finish Line at Macy’s.

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Men's Collections - Floor 1
    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 1
    • Men's Suits / Suit Separates - Floor 1
    • Young Men's - Floor 1

    Women's Clothing

    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 1
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Handbags - Floor 1
    • Women's Shoes - Floor 1
    • Activewear - Floor 2
    • Dresses - Floor 2
    • Last Act - Floor 2
    • mstylelab/Juniors - Floor 2

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 3
    • Cookware - Floor 3
    • Luggage - Floor 3
    • Small Electrics - Floor 3
    • Tabletop - Floor 3
    • Textiles / Bedding - Floor 3

    Kids

    • Children's - Floor 3

    Services We Offer

    • Ear Piercing - Floor 1
    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 2
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 3

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • MAC
    • Lancôme
    • Sunham
    • Clinique
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Estée Lauder
    • Celebrity Pink
    • Cable & Gauge
    • Levi's


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 8:53 pm (PST)   Fri Dec 2, 2016. [Change]