Macy's — Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

3401 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA   17111

Driving Directions
(717)561-8770 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Thu, Dec 8, 2016)
  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 2
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 2
    • Last Act - Floor 2
    • Men's Accessories - Floor 2
    • Men's Basics - Floor 2
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 2
    • Men's Coats - Floor 2
    • Men's Collections - Floor 2
    • Men's Denim - Floor 2
    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 2

    Women's Clothing

    • Cosmetics - Floor 2
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 2
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 2
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 2
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 2
    • Fragrances - Floor 2
    • Handbags - Floor 2
    • Hosiery & Socks - Floor 2
    • Women's Shoes - Floor 2
    • Activewear - Floor 3

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 1
    • Cookware - Floor 1
    • Floor Accessories - Floor 1
    • Furniture - Floor 1
    • Housewares - Floor 1
    • Mattresses - Floor 1
    • Small Electrics - Floor 1
    • Tabletop - Floor 1
    • Textiles / Bedding - Floor 1

    Kids

    • Boys - Floor 3
    • Children's - Floor 3
    • Girls - Floor 3
    • Infants - Floor 3

    Services We Offer

      Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

      • Sunham
      • Tommy Hilfiger Home
      • Levi's
      • Celebrity Pink
      • Martha Stewart Collection
      • Calvin Klein
      • Berkshire
      • Clinique
      • IZOD
      • Karen Scott


       

      Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
        As of: 7:14 am (EST)   Thu Dec 8, 2016. [Change]