Macy's — Fulton Street
Brooklyn, NY
Hours and Location

Category: Optical Goods-Retail

Optical Goods-Retail

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

422 Fulton Street
Brooklyn, NY   11201

Driving Directions
(718)875-7200 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Tue, Dec 6, 2016)
  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Finish Line

    Check out the season’s top athletic shoes and sneakers from Finish Line at Macy’s.

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Activewear - Lower Level
    • Big & Tall - Lower Level
    • Dress Furnishings - Lower Level
    • Last Act - Lower Level
    • Men's Basics - Lower Level
    • Men's Bottoms - Lower Level
    • Men's Coats - Lower Level
    • Men's Collections - Lower Level
    • Men's Shoes - Lower Level

    Women's Clothing

    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 1
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Handbags - Floor 1
    • Coats - Floor 2
    • Dresses - Floor 2
    • Hosiery & Socks - Floor 2
    • Intimate Apparel - Floor 2
    • Suits - Floor 2

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 5
    • Cookware - Floor 5
    • Housewares - Floor 5
    • Luggage - Floor 5
    • Personal Care - Floor 5
    • Small Electrics - Floor 5
    • Textiles / Bedding - Floor 5

    Kids

    • Children's - Floor 4

    Services We Offer

    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 2

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Sunham
    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Polo Ralph Lauren
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Bali
    • MAC
    • Karen Scott
    • Clinique
    • Vanity Fair
    • Berkshire


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 3:30 am (EST)   Tue Dec 6, 2016. [Change]