Costco — N Beach Blvd
La Habra, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Costco is currently Open.

Costco Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

101 N Beach Blvd
La Habra, CA   90631

Driving Directions
(562)524-0001 Maps & Directions
www.costco.com

  • 12/07/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/08/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/09/16 (Friday)

  • 12/10/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/11/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/12/16 (Monday)

  • 12/13/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/14/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/15/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/16/16 (Friday)

  • 12/17/16 (Saturday)

  • Holiday hours from website


    Pharmacy Hours

    M-F 10:00am-7:00pm
    SAT 9:30am-6:00pm
    SUN CLOSED

    When only one pharmacist is on duty the Pharmacy may be closed for 30 minutes between the hours of 1:30pm and 2:30pm

    Gas Station Hours

    M-F 5:30am - 9:30pm
    Sat. 6:00am - 8:00pm
    Sun. 6:00am - 7:30pm

    Departments and Specialty Items

    • Auto Buying Program
    • Bakery
    • Executive Membership
    • Fresh Deli
    • Fresh Produce
    • Gas Station
    • Inkjet Cartridge Refill
    • Membership
    • Photo Center
    • Rotisserie Chicken

    Warehouse Services

    • Gas Station

    • Food Court

    • Hearing Aids

      Phone:  (562) 524-0012

    • Optical Department

      Phone:  (562) 524-0004

    • Pharmacy

      Phone:  (562) 524-0029

      Tire Service Center


     

    Dot is Green if Costco is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 2:36 pm (PST)   Thu Dec 8, 2016. [Change]