Sam's Club — W. Wendover Ave.
Greensboro, NC
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Greensboro.

Sam's Club is currently Open.

Sam's Club Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

4418 W. Wendover Ave.
Greensboro, NC 27407

Driving Directions
(336) 852-6212 Maps & Directions
   Recommend1 from:


  • 12/14/18 (Friday)

  • 12/15/18 (Saturday)

  • 12/16/18 (Sunday)

  • 12/17/18 (Monday)

  • 12/18/18 (Tuesday)

  • 12/19/18 (Wednesday)

  • 12/20/18 (Thursday)

  • 12/21/18 (Friday)

  • 12/22/18 (Saturday)

  • 12/23/18 (Sunday)

  • Christmas 2018 (Tuesday)

Holiday hours from website


What do you like at Sam's Club?

(*) Required

Melissa Peterson
Tue, Nov 13 at 08:09pm

One of Sam's Club's great Black Friday deals is Roomba’s E5 model for $250, a $100 savings.
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
More nearby:
Jessica Fisher
Tue, Nov 13 at 10:50am

Best Buy will open at 5pm on Thanksgiving this year. Unlike some other retailers, the Black Friday sale prices are only valid Thursday (11/22) through Saturday.
Sarah Jenkins
Tue, Nov 13 at 09:15am

I like the friendly staff and the online check-in. If we plan it right, there is little or no wait. Here's the price list for the Palo Alto Great Clips. I noticed that the prices can vary quite a bit more…by location.
Jessica Fisher
Sat, Nov 3 at 03:24pm

Looks like Walmart has already started early Black Friday sales. Apple iPad mini for $275 (instead of $400)! I'm deciding between this and the iPad 9.7".
Sarah Fuller
Fri, Dec 14 at 09:27pm

I like the stability and friendliness
Deborah Hopkins
Fri, Dec 14 at 11:39am

Extremely competent personnel. Thorough and friendly personnel at this location. They are always attentive and informative. I like this location.
Palama Coleman
Sat, Dec 8 at 03:45pm

wedding shoes

Club Hours

Mon to Fri 10:00am To 8:30pm
Saturday 9:00am to 8:30pm
Sunday 10:00am to 6:00pm

Optical

Mon to Fri 10:00am To 7:00pm
Saturday 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday 11:00am to 5:00pm

Pharmacy

Mon to Fri 9:00am To 7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am to 6:00pm

Gas

Mon to Fri 6:00am To 9:00pm
Saturday 6:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday 9:00am to 7:00pm

Business and Plus membership early hours

Mon to Fri 7:00am To 10:00am
Saturday 7:00am to 9:00am

Popular Services

Pharmacy

  • Free monthly health screenings
  • Flu shot and immunizations
  • Fast and easy refills using the app

Optical Center

  • Brand-name eyewear and lenses
  • Lifetime adjustments and cleanings
  • Unbeatable prices on products & services

Hearing Aid Center

  • Free hearing screenings
  • Best in class hearing aid technology
  • High quality products and services

Services

Pharmacy (336) 852-0997
Optical Center (336) 510-5572
Hearing Aid Center 336-851-5561
Fuel Center
Meat, Poultry, & Seafood
Bread & Bakery
Cafe
Fresh Flowers
Liquor
Auto & Tires
Wireless
Photo (336) 852-5879


 

 
Dot is Green if Sam's Club is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 6:06 pm (EST)   Sat Dec 15, 2018. [Change]