Costco — Overton Ridge Blvd
Fort Worth, TX
Hours and Location

Category: Wholesale Clubs

Wholesale Clubs

Click to see nearby in Fort Worth.

Costco is currently Open.

Costco Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

5300 Overton Ridge Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Driving Directions
(817) 210-0003 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Costco

What is your favorite purchase at Costco?

(*) Required
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee

More nearby:
@ a different Costco:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
@ a different Costco:
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 11:58am

Holiday decorations
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider

Pharmacy Hours

M-F 10:00am-7:00pm
SAT 9:30am-6:00pm
SUN CLOSED

When only one pharmacist is on duty the Pharmacy may be closed for 30 minutes between the hours of 1:30pm and 2:30pm

Gas Station Hours

Mon-Fri. 6:00am - 9:00pm
Sat. 7:00am - 7:00pm
Sun. 7:00am - 7:00pm

Departments and Specialty Items

  • ATM
  • Bakery
  • Executive Membership
  • Fresh Produce
  • Independent Optometrist
  • Membership
  • Rotisserie Chicken
  • Special Order Kiosk
  • Wheelchair Available
  • Auto Buying Program
  • Coffee Roasting
  • Fresh Meat
  • Gas Station
  • Inkjet Cartridge Refill
  • Photo Center
  • Service Deli
  • Travel

Warehouse Services

  • Gas Station

  • Food Court

    Phone: (817) 210-0019

  • Hearing Aids

    Phone: (817) 210-0008

  • Optical Department

    Phone: (817) 210-0001

  • Pharmacy

    Phone: (817) 210-0002

    Tire Service Center

    Phone: (817) 210-0018


 

 
Dot is Green if Costco is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 5:19 pm (CDT)   Sat Oct 20, 2018. [Change]