McDonald's — Rt 3 @ Harrison Rd, Harrison S/C
Fredericksburg, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Restaurants

Restaurants

Click to see nearby in Fredericksburg.

McDonald's is currently Open.

McDonald's Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

What is your favorite purchase at McDonald's?

(*) Required
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

Restaurant Hours

Monday 4:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 4:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 4:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 4:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 4:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 4:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 4:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday Open 24Hr
Tuesday Open 24Hr
Wednesday Open 24Hr
Thursday Open 24Hr
Friday Open 24Hr
Saturday Open 24Hr
Sunday Open 24Hr

Services

Drive Thru
Wi-Fi
Gift Cards
Mobile Deals
Mobile Ordering
Indoor Dining


 

 
Dot is Green if McDonald's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 4:02 pm (EDT)   Tue Aug 14, 2018. [Change]