Costco
Hours And Locations for Idaho

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

***Updated Holiday Hours.***
(today is Thu, Dec 8, 2016)

  • 12/08/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/09/16 (Friday)

  • 12/10/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/11/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/12/16 (Monday)

  • 12/13/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/14/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/15/16 (Thursday)

  • Holiday hours from website


    Corporate Profile

    Costco Wholesale Corporation operates an international chain of membership warehouses, mainly under the "Costco Wholesale" name, that carry quality, brand name merchandise at substantially lower prices than are typically found at conventional wholesale or retail sources. The warehouses are designed to help small-to-medium-sized businesses reduce costs in purchasing for resale and for everyday business use. Individuals may also purchase for their personal needs. 

    Costco's warehouses present one of the largest ...

    Costco Hours And Locations for Idaho

    Department Stores

    Name
    Address
    Phone
    2051 S. Cole Road
    Hours — Special: 10:00am-8:30pm*
    (208)321-8703
    355 E Neider Ave
    Hours — Special: 10:00am-8:30pm*
    (208)676-7351
    16700 N Marketplace Blvd
    Hours — Special: 10:00am-8:30pm*
    (208)465-3800
    305 West Quinn Rd
    Hours — Special: 10:00am-8:30pm*
    (208)238-4040
    731 Pole Line Rd
    Hours — Special: 10:00am-8:30pm*
    (208)736-1550

     
    Locations currently open are Green and those currently closed are Red. 
    As of:11:39 pm (MST)   Wed Dec 7. [Change]
      See all Costco locations nationwide.