Costco
Hours And Locations for San Diego, California

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

***Updated Holiday Hours.***
(today is Sat, Dec 10, 2016)

  • 12/10/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/11/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/12/16 (Monday)

  • 12/13/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/14/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/15/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/16/16 (Friday)

  • 12/17/16 (Saturday)

  • Holiday hours from website


    Corporate Profile

    Costco Wholesale Corporation operates an international chain of membership warehouses, mainly under the "Costco Wholesale" name, that carry quality, brand name merchandise at substantially lower prices than are typically found at conventional wholesale or retail sources. The warehouses are designed to help small-to-medium-sized businesses reduce costs in purchasing for resale and for everyday business use. Individuals may also purchase for their personal needs. 

    Costco's warehouses present one of the largest ...

    Costco Hours And Locations for San Diego, California CA

    Department Stores

    Name
    Address
    Phone
    650 Gateway Center Dr
    Hours — Special: 9:30am-7:00pm*
    (619)358-2303
    2345 Fenton Pkwy
    Hours — Special: 9:30am-7:00pm*
    (619)358-4000
    7803 Othello Ave
    Hours — Special: 9:30am-7:00pm*
    (858)810-5833
    4605 Morena Blvd
    Hours — Special: 9:30am-7:00pm*
    (858)270-6920
    12350 Carmel Mountain Rd
    Hours — Special: 9:30am-7:00pm*
    (858)675-0379

     
    Locations currently open are Green and those currently closed are Red. 
    As of:11:26 pm (PST)   Fri Dec 9. [Change]
      See all Costco locations nationwide.