Sam's Club
Hours And Locations for Chandler, Arizona

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

***Updated Holiday Hours.***
(today is Fri, Dec 9, 2016)
  • 12/09/16 (Friday)

  • 12/10/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/11/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/12/16 (Monday)

  • 12/13/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/14/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/15/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/16/16 (Friday)


  • Our brands. Our promise.

    Quality you can trust. Values you'll love.

    For over 15 years, Member's Mark® has been the brand that keeps members coming back for more. Why? With exclusive designs and top-of-the-line materials, we go above and beyond to make sure you get the best quality and value—guaranteed!

    We're proud to offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all Member's Mark items. If you're not fully satisfi ...

    Sam's Club Hours And Locations for Chandler, Arizona AZ

    Department Stores

    Name
    Address
    Phone
    700 N. 54th St.
    Hours — Special: 7:00am-9:00pm*
    (480)893-1555
    1375 S. Arizona Ave.
    Hours — Special: 7:00am-9:00pm*
    (480)726-9383

     
    Locations currently open are Green and those currently closed are Red. 
    As of:11:00 pm (MST)   Thu Dec 8. [Change]
      See all Sam's Club locations nationwide.