Tanger Outlets — I-79, Exit 41 Race Track Rd
Washington, PA
Hours and Location

Category: Shopping Centers & Malls

Shopping Centers & Malls

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Tanger Outlets is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Tanger Outlets Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

I-79, Exit 41 Race Track Rd
Washington, PA   15301

Driving Directions
(724)225-8435 Maps & Directions
www.tangeroutlet.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Sun, Dec 11, 2016)
  • 12/10/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/11/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/12/16 (Monday)

  • 12/13/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/14/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/15/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/16/16 (Friday)

  • 12/17/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/18/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/19/16 (Monday)

  • 12/20/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/21/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/22/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/23/16 (Friday)

  • Christmas Eve 2016 (Saturday)

  • Christmas 2016 (Sunday)


  • Store Directory


     

    Dot is Green if Tanger Outlets is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 1:14 am (EST)   Sun Dec 11, 2016. [Change]