Tanger Outlets — Kings Road
Myrtle Beach, SC
Hours and Location

Category: Real Estate Investment Trusts

Real Estate Investment Trusts

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Tanger Outlets is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Tanger Outlets Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

10835 Kings Road
Myrtle Beach, SC   29572

Driving Directions
(843)449-0491 Maps & Directions
www.tangeroutlet.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Mon, Dec 5, 2016)
  • 12/04/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/05/16 (Monday)

  • 12/06/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/07/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/08/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/09/16 (Friday)

  • 12/10/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/11/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/12/16 (Monday)

  • 12/13/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/14/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/15/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/16/16 (Friday)

  • 12/17/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/18/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/19/16 (Monday)


  • Store Directory


     

    Dot is Green if Tanger Outlets is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 11:41 am (EST)   Mon Dec 5, 2016. [Change]