Tanger Outlets — S. Tanger Blvd.
Gonzales, LA
Hours and Location

Category: Factory Outlets

Factory Outlets

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Tanger Outlets is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Tanger Outlets Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

2100 S. Tanger Blvd.
Gonzales, LA   70737

Driving Directions
(225)647-9383 Maps & Directions
www.tangeroutlet.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Fri, Dec 9, 2016)
  • 12/08/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/09/16 (Friday)

  • 12/10/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/11/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/12/16 (Monday)

  • 12/13/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/14/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/15/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/16/16 (Friday)

  • 12/17/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/18/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/19/16 (Monday)

  • 12/20/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/21/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/22/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/23/16 (Friday)


  • Store Directory


     

    Dot is Green if Tanger Outlets is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 3:55 am (CST)   Fri Dec 9, 2016. [Change]