Sam's Club — Grayson Rd.
Harrisburg, PA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Sam's Club is currently Open.

Sam's Club Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

6781 Grayson Rd.
Harrisburg, PA   17111

Driving Directions
(717)558-4200 Maps & Directions
www.samsclub.com

  • 12/09/16 (Friday)

  • 12/10/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/11/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/12/16 (Monday)

  • 12/13/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/14/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/15/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/16/16 (Friday)

  • 12/17/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/18/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/19/16 (Monday)

  • 12/20/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/21/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/22/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/23/16 (Friday)

  • Christmas Eve 2016 (Saturday)

  • Holiday hours from website


    Business and Plus Only
    Early Shopping Hours:

    Monday - Friday
    7:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

    Saturday
    7:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.

    Regular Hours:

    Monday - Friday
    7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

    Saturday
    7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

    Sunday
    10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

    Pharmacy Hours:

    Monday - Friday
    9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

    Saturday
    9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

    Services at this Club

    • Bakery
    • Cafe
    • Floral
    • Gas
    • Hearing Aid Center
      (717) 547-3758
    • Meat
    • Mobile Wireless
    • One Hour Photo
      (717) 561-9143
    • Optical
      (717) 558-4214
    • Pharmacy
      (717) 561-0587
    • Tires & Batteries

     

    Dot is Green if Sam's Club is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 5:47 pm (EST)   Sat Dec 10, 2016. [Change]