Sam's Club — River Oaks West
Calumet City, IL
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Sam's Club is currently Closed.

Sam's Club Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

603 River Oaks West
Calumet City, IL   60409

Driving Directions
(708)832-1794 Maps & Directions
www.samsclub.com

  • 12/10/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/11/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/12/16 (Monday)

  • 12/13/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/14/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/15/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/16/16 (Friday)

  • 12/17/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/18/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/19/16 (Monday)

  • 12/20/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/21/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/22/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/23/16 (Friday)

  • Christmas Eve 2016 (Saturday)

  • Holiday hours from website


    Business and Plus Only
    Early Shopping Hours:

    Monday - Friday
    7:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

    Saturday
    7:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.

    Regular Hours:

    Monday - Friday
    7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

    Saturday
    7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

    Sunday
    10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

    Pharmacy Hours:

    Monday - Friday
    9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

    Saturday
    9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

    Services at this Club

    • Bakery
    • Cafe
    • Floral
    • Liquor
    • Meat
    • Mobile Wireless
    • One Hour Photo
      (708) 474-0897
    • Optical
      (708) 832-2853
    • Pharmacy
      (708) 832-2684
    • Propane Exchange
    • Tires & Batteries

     

    Dot is Green if Sam's Club is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 8:26 am (CST)   Sun Dec 11, 2016. [Change]