Rack Room Shoes — Avon Lake Rd Unit 500
Burbank, OH
Hours and Location

Category: Shoes-Retail

Shoes-Retail

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Rack Room Shoes is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Rack Room Shoes Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

9911 Avon Lake Rd Unit 500
Burbank, OH   44214

Driving Directions
(330)948-9202 Maps & Directions
www.rackroomshoes.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Sat, Dec 10, 2016)
  • 12/09/16 (Friday)

  • 12/10/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/11/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/16/16 (Friday)

  • 12/17/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/18/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/19/16 (Monday)

  • 12/20/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/21/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/22/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/23/16 (Friday)

  • Christmas Eve 2016 (Saturday)


  • Location

    OHIO STATION OUTLETS

     

    Dot is Green if Rack Room Shoes is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 11:40 pm (EST)   Sat Dec 10, 2016. [Change]