Macy's — Wyoming Valley Mall
Wilkes Barre, PA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

59 Wyoming Valley Mall
Wilkes Barre, PA   18702

Driving Directions
(570)823-4444 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Sun, Dec 4, 2016)
  • December 03, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 04, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Motherhood Maternity

    Discover essentials every mom-to-be needs! You’ll find stylish clothing, nursing bras, jeans and more at Motherhood Maternity at Macy’s.

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 1
    • Last Act - Floor 1
    • Men's Accessories - Floor 1
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 1
    • Men's Coats - Floor 1
    • Men's Collections - Floor 1
    • Men's Denim - Floor 1
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 1
    • Men's Suits / Suit Separates - Floor 1

    Women's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Better Casual and Collections - Floor 1
    • Coats - Floor 1
    • Cosmetics - Floor 1
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Dresses - Floor 1
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 1
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fragrances - Floor 1

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 1
    • Cookware - Floor 1
    • Holiday Lane - Floor 1
    • Housewares - Floor 1
    • Luggage - Floor 1
    • Small Electrics - Floor 1
    • Tabletop - Floor 1
    • Textiles / Bedding - Floor 1

    Kids

    • Boys - Floor 1
    • Girls - Floor 1
    • Infants - Floor 1

    Services We Offer

    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 1
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 1

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • JM Collection
    • Clinique
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Polo Ralph Lauren
    • Karen Scott
    • Sunham
    • Lucky Brand
    • Vanity Fair
    • Dockers
    • Warner's


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 9:42 pm (EST)   Sun Dec 4, 2016. [Change]