Macy's — High Street N.E.
Salem, OR
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

400 High Street N.E.
Salem, OR   97301

Driving Directions
(503)363-2211 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Mon, Dec 5, 2016)
  • December 04, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Finish Line

    Check out the season’s top athletic shoes and sneakers from Finish Line at Macy’s.

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Activewear - Floor 2
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 2
    • Last Act - Floor 2
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 2
    • Men's Collections - Floor 2
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 2
    • Men's Suits / Suit Separates - Floor 2
    • Sportswear - Floor 2
    • Young Men's - Floor 2

    Women's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Better Casual and Collections - Floor 1
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Dresses - Floor 1
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 1
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Handbags - Floor 1
    • Hosiery & Socks - Floor 1
    • Impulse - Floor 1

    Home

    • Furniture - Basement
    • Mattresses - Basement
    • Rugs - Basement
    • Bath - Floor 2
    • Cookware - Floor 2
    • Housewares - Floor 2
    • Luggage - Floor 2
    • Small Electrics - Floor 2
    • Textiles / Bedding - Floor 2

    Kids

    • Children's - Floor 2

    Services We Offer

    • Alterations - Floor 2
    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 2
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 2

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Clinique
    • Bali
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Sunham
    • 32 Degrees
    • Charter Club
    • Karen Scott
    • Vanity Fair
    • Levi's
    • Lucky Brand


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 6:36 am (PST)   Mon Dec 5, 2016. [Change]