Macy's — Miracle Mile Drive
Rochester, NY
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

20 Miracle Mile Drive
Rochester, NY   14623

Driving Directions
(585)424-6224 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Tue, Dec 6, 2016)
  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Motherhood Maternity

    Discover essentials every mom-to-be needs! You’ll find stylish clothing, nursing bras, jeans and more at Motherhood Maternity at Macy’s.

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Lower Level
    • Dress Furnishings - Lower Level
    • Last Act - Lower Level
    • Men's Accessories - Lower Level
    • Men's Basics - Lower Level
    • Men's Bottoms - Lower Level
    • Men's Coats - Lower Level
    • Men's Collections - Lower Level
    • Men's Fragrances - Lower Level
    • Men's Shoes - Lower Level

    Women's Clothing

    • Activewear - Lower Level
    • Better Casual and Collections - Lower Level
    • Bridge Sportswear - Lower Level
    • Coats - Lower Level
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Lower Level
    • Dresses - Lower Level
    • Fashion Accessories - Lower Level
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Lower Level
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Lower Level
    • Handbags - Lower Level

    Home

    • Bath - Upper Level
    • Cookware - Upper Level
    • Holiday Lane - Upper Level
    • Housewares - Upper Level
    • Luggage - Upper Level
    • Personal Care - Upper Level
    • Small Electrics - Upper Level
    • Tabletop - Upper Level
    • Textiles / Bedding - Upper Level

    Kids

    • Boys - Upper Level
    • Children's - Upper Level
    • Girls - Upper Level
    • Infants - Upper Level

    Services We Offer

    • ATM - Mall
    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Upper Level
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Upper Level

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Clinique
    • MAC
    • Karen Scott
    • Gold Toe
    • Vanity Fair
    • Calvin Klein
    • Levi's
    • Charter Club
    • Alfani
    • Cable & Gauge


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 9:28 am (EST)   Tue Dec 6, 2016. [Change]