Macy's — West Broad Street
Richmond, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

11872 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA   23233

Driving Directions
(804)364-8209 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Fri, Dec 2, 2016)
  • December 01, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 02, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 03, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 04, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Finish Line

    Check out the season’s top athletic shoes and sneakers from Finish Line at Macy’s.

    Motherhood Maternity

    Discover essentials every mom-to-be needs! You’ll find stylish clothing, nursing bras, jeans and more at Motherhood Maternity at Macy’s.

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    The Tuxedo Shop @ Macy's

    Reserve a rental or book a fitting for a tuxedo or suit. Check out our selection of exclusive styles at the Tuxedo Shop @ Macy’s.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Lower Level
    • Dress Furnishings - Lower Level
    • Last Act - Lower Level
    • Men's Accessories - Lower Level
    • Men's Basics - Lower Level
    • Men's Bottoms - Lower Level
    • Men's Coats - Lower Level
    • Men's Collections - Lower Level
    • Men's Denim - Lower Level
    • Men's Shoes - Lower Level

    Women's Clothing

    • Intimate Apparel - Lower Level
    • Maternity - Lower Level
    • Activewear - Upper Level
    • Better Casual and Collections - Upper Level
    • Bridge Sportswear - Upper Level
    • Coats - Upper Level
    • Cosmetics - Upper Level
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Upper Level
    • Dresses - Upper Level
    • Fashion Accessories - Upper Level

    Home

    • Bath - Lower Level
    • Cookware - Lower Level
    • Floor Accessories - Lower Level
    • Furniture - Lower Level
    • Holiday Lane - Lower Level
    • Housewares - Lower Level
    • Luggage - Lower Level
    • Mattresses - Lower Level
    • Personal Care - Lower Level
    • Rugs - Lower Level

    Kids

    • Boys - Lower Level
    • Children's - Lower Level
    • Girls - Lower Level
    • Infants - Lower Level

    Services We Offer

    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Lower Level
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Lower Level
    • My Stylist - Upper Level

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Clinique
    • Sunham
    • Estée Lauder
    • Levi's
    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Karen Scott
    • Vanity Fair
    • Lucky Brand
    • Polo Ralph Lauren


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 5:23 pm (EST)   Fri Dec 2, 2016. [Change]