Macy's — 166th Ave Ne
Redmond, WA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

7400 166th Ave Ne
Redmond, WA   98052

Driving Directions
(425)498-6000 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Fri, Dec 9, 2016)
  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Finish Line

    Check out the season’s top athletic shoes and sneakers from Finish Line at Macy’s.

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Activewear - Floor 2
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 2
    • Last Act - Floor 2
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 2
    • Men's Coats - Floor 2
    • Men's Collections - Floor 2
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 2
    • Men's Suits / Suit Separates - Floor 2
    • Sportswear - Floor 2

    Women's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Better Casual and Collections - Floor 1
    • Coats - Floor 1
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Dresses - Floor 1
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 1
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Handbags - Floor 1
    • Hosiery & Socks - Floor 1

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 2
    • Cookware - Floor 2
    • Housewares - Floor 2
    • Luggage - Floor 2
    • Personal Care - Floor 2
    • Small Electrics - Floor 2
    • Tabletop - Floor 2
    • Textiles / Bedding - Floor 2

    Kids

    • Children's - Floor 2

    Services We Offer

    • Jewelry & Watch Repair - Floor 1
    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 2
    • Cards & Wrap - Floor 2
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 2

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Clinique
    • MAC
    • Hotel Collection
    • Levi's
    • Lancôme
    • Calvin Klein
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Hue
    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Jockey


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 5:26 pm (PST)   Fri Dec 9, 2016. [Change]