Macy's — Lloyd Center
Portland, OR
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

1100 Lloyd Center
Portland, OR   97232

Driving Directions
(503)281-4797 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Wed, Dec 7, 2016)
  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Finish Line

    Check out the season’s top athletic shoes and sneakers from Finish Line at Macy’s.

    Locker Room by Lids

    Support your favorite leagues and college teams! Shop sports fan clothing, accessories, home decor items and more from our Locker Room By Lids collection at Macy’s.

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Young Men's - Floor 1
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 2
    • Last Act - Floor 2
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 2
    • Men's Coats - Floor 2
    • Men's Collections - Floor 2
    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 2
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 2
    • Men's Suits / Suit Separates - Floor 2

    Women's Clothing

    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 2
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 2
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 2
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 2
    • Handbags - Floor 2
    • Hosiery & Socks - Floor 2
    • Women's Shoes - Floor 2
    • Activewear - Floor 3
    • Better Casual and Collections - Floor 3
    • Coats - Floor 3

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 1
    • Cookware - Floor 1
    • Holiday Lane - Floor 1
    • Housewares - Floor 1
    • Luggage - Floor 1
    • Small Electrics - Floor 1
    • Tabletop - Floor 1
    • Textiles / Bedding - Floor 1
    • Furniture - Floor 4
    • Mattresses - Floor 4

    Kids

    • Children's - Floor 3

    Services We Offer

    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 1
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 1
    • Alterations - Floor 2
    • Jewelry & Watch Repair - Floor 4

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • MAC
    • Estée Lauder
    • Hotel Collection
    • Clinique
    • Levi's
    • 32 Degrees
    • Charter Club
    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Lucky Brand
    • Too Faced


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 2:50 am (PST)   Wed Dec 7, 2016. [Change]