Macy's — West Dekalb Pike
King Of Prussia, PA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

680 West Dekalb Pike
King Of Prussia, PA   19406

Driving Directions
(610)337-9350 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Tue, Dec 6, 2016)
  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Finish Line

    Check out the season’s top athletic shoes and sneakers from Finish Line at Macy’s.

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    The Tuxedo Shop @ Macy's

    Reserve a rental or book a fitting for a tuxedo or suit. Check out our selection of exclusive styles at the Tuxedo Shop @ Macy’s.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 2
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 2
    • Last Act - Floor 2
    • Men's Accessories - Floor 2
    • Men's Basics - Floor 2
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 2
    • Men's Coats - Floor 2
    • Men's Collections - Floor 2
    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 2
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 2

    Women's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Coats - Floor 1
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 1
    • Hosiery & Socks - Floor 1
    • Intimate Apparel - Floor 1
    • mstylelab/Juniors - Floor 1
    • Maternity - Floor 1
    • Swimwear - Floor 1
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 2
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 2

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 1
    • Cookware - Floor 1
    • Housewares - Floor 1
    • Luggage - Floor 1
    • Mattresses - Floor 1
    • Personal Care - Floor 1
    • Rugs - Floor 1
    • Small Electrics - Floor 1
    • Tabletop - Floor 1
    • Textiles / Bedding - Floor 1

    Kids

    • Children's - Floor 1

    Services We Offer

    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 1
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 1
    • Alterations - Floor 2
    • Jewelry & Watch Repair - Floor 2
    • Cards & Wrap - Floor 3
    • My Stylist - Floor 3

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Estée Lauder
    • MAC
    • Clinique
    • Levi's
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Polo Ralph Lauren
    • Lucky Brand
    • Hotel Collection
    • Calvin Klein


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 11:19 am (EST)   Tue Dec 6, 2016. [Change]