Macy's — West Oaks Mall
Houston, TX
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

800 West Oaks Mall
Houston, TX   77082

Driving Directions
(281)531-3700 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Wed, Dec 7, 2016)
  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Finish Line

    Check out the season’s top athletic shoes and sneakers from Finish Line at Macy’s.

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 1
    • Last Act - Floor 1
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 1
    • Men's Coats - Floor 1
    • Men's Collections - Floor 1
    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 1
    • Men's Suits / Suit Separates - Floor 1
    • Sportswear - Floor 1

    Women's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Better Casual and Collections - Floor 1
    • Coats - Floor 1
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Dresses - Floor 1
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 1
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Handbags - Floor 1
    • Hosiery & Socks - Floor 1

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 1
    • Cookware - Floor 1
    • Floor Accessories - Floor 1
    • Furniture - Floor 1
    • Holiday Lane - Floor 1
    • Housewares - Floor 1
    • Luggage - Floor 1
    • Mattresses - Floor 1
    • Rugs - Floor 1
    • Small Electrics - Floor 1

    Kids

    • Children's - Floor 1

    Services We Offer

    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 1

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Sunham
    • Clinique
    • Lacoste Home
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Estée Lauder
    • Celebrity Pink
    • Cable & Gauge
    • Geoffrey Beene
    • Tools of the Trade


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 10:16 pm (CST)   Wed Dec 7, 2016. [Change]