Macy's — West 49th Street
Hialeah, FL
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

1777 West 49th Street
Hialeah, FL   33012

Driving Directions
(305)825-7300 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Tue, Dec 6, 2016)
  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Restaurants Inside This Store

    Starbucks - Floor 1

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 1
    • Men's Coats - Floor 1
    • Men's Collections - Floor 1
    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 1
    • Men's Suits / Suit Separates - Floor 1
    • Sportswear - Floor 1
    • Young Men's - Floor 1

    Women's Clothing

    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 1
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Handbags - Floor 1
    • Impulse - Floor 1
    • mstylelab/Juniors - Floor 1
    • Women's Shoes - Floor 1
    • Activewear - Floor 2
    • Dresses - Floor 2

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 2
    • Cookware - Floor 2
    • Floor Accessories - Floor 2
    • Holiday Lane - Floor 2
    • Housewares - Floor 2
    • Luggage - Floor 2
    • Mattresses - Floor 2
    • Personal Care - Floor 2
    • Rugs - Floor 2
    • Small Electrics - Floor 2

    Kids

    • Children's - Floor 2

    Services We Offer

    • Optical - Floor 1
    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 2
    • Cards & Wrap - Floor 2
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 2

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Clinique
    • MAC
    • Tommy Hilfiger
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Sunham
    • Alfani
    • Lancôme
    • Black & Decker
    • CHANEL


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 3:00 pm (EST)   Tue Dec 6, 2016. [Change]