Macy's — Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

5500 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD   21701

Driving Directions
(301)698-0076 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Sat, Dec 3, 2016)
  • December 02, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 03, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 04, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Finish Line

    Check out the season’s top athletic shoes and sneakers from Finish Line at Macy’s.

    Motherhood Maternity

    Discover essentials every mom-to-be needs! You’ll find stylish clothing, nursing bras, jeans and more at Motherhood Maternity at Macy’s.

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 1
    • Last Act - Floor 1
    • Men's Accessories - Floor 1
    • Men's Basics - Floor 1
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 1
    • Men's Coats - Floor 1
    • Men's Collections - Floor 1
    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 1

    Women's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Better Casual and Collections - Floor 1
    • Bridge Sportswear - Floor 1
    • Coats - Floor 1
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Dresses - Floor 1
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 1
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Handbags - Floor 1

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 1
    • Cookware - Floor 1
    • Holiday Lane - Floor 1
    • Housewares - Floor 1
    • Luggage - Floor 1
    • Personal Care - Floor 1
    • Small Electrics - Floor 1
    • Tabletop - Floor 1
    • Textiles / Bedding - Floor 1

    Kids

    • Boys - Floor 1
    • Children's - Floor 1
    • Girls - Floor 1
    • Infants - Floor 1

    Services We Offer

    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 1
    • Jewelry & Watch Repair - Floor 1
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 1

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Clinique
    • Calvin Klein
    • Levi's
    • Charter Club
    • Lancôme
    • Estée Lauder
    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Karen Scott
    • Dockers
    • Warner's


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 10:45 am (EST)   Sat Dec 3, 2016. [Change]