Macy's — L Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy.
Fairfax, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Nonclassified Establishments

Nonclassified Establishments

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

11901 L Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy.
Fairfax, VA   22033

Driving Directions
(571)432-2200 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Sat, Dec 3, 2016)
  • December 02, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 03, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 04, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Finish Line

    Check out the season’s top athletic shoes and sneakers from Finish Line at Macy’s.

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 2
    • Big & Tall - Floor 2
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 2
    • Last Act - Floor 2
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 2
    • Men's Coats - Floor 2
    • Men's Collections - Floor 2
    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 2
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 2
    • Men's Suits / Suit Separates - Floor 2

    Women's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Better Casual and Collections - Floor 1
    • Coats - Floor 1
    • Dresses - Floor 1
    • Intimate Apparel - Floor 1
    • Last Act - Floor 1
    • mstylelab/Juniors - Floor 1
    • Macy Woman - Floor 1
    • Maternity - Floor 1
    • Petites - Floor 1

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 3
    • Cookware - Floor 3
    • Holiday Lane - Floor 3
    • Housewares - Floor 3
    • Luggage - Floor 3
    • Personal Care - Floor 3
    • Small Electrics - Floor 3
    • Tabletop - Floor 3
    • Textiles / Bedding - Floor 3
    • Bath - Upper Level

    Kids

    • Children's - Floor 3
    • Children's - Upper Level

    Services We Offer

    • Alterations - Floor 2
    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 2
    • Jewelry & Watch Repair - Floor 2
    • Cards & Wrap - Floor 3
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 3
    • Cards & Wrap - Upper Level
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Upper Level

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Clinique
    • Calvin Klein
    • Levi's
    • Sunham
    • Geoffrey Beene
    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Celebrity Pink
    • Gold Toe
    • Estée Lauder
    • Kenneth Cole Reaction


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 4:52 pm (EST)   Sat Dec 3, 2016. [Change]