Macy's — Southdale Center
Edina, MN
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

100 Southdale Center
Edina, MN   55435

Driving Directions
(952)924-6600 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Sun, Dec 4, 2016)
  • December 03, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 04, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)


  • Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • MAC
    • Hotel Collection
    • Clinique
    • Lucky Brand
    • Frango Chocolates
    • Calvin Klein
    • Bali
    • Levi's
    • Hue
    • Jockey


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 10:43 am (CST)   Sun Dec 4, 2016. [Change]