Macy's — Bear Street
Costa Mesa, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

3333 Bear Street
Costa Mesa, CA   92626

Driving Directions
(714)556-0611 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Wed, Dec 7, 2016)
  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Departments at This Store

    Home

    • Cookware - Floor 1
    • Housewares - Floor 1
    • Luggage - Floor 1
    • Personal Care - Floor 1
    • Small Electrics - Floor 1
    • Furniture - Floor 2
    • Tabletop - Floor 2
    • Bath - Floor 3
    • Mattresses - Floor 3
    • Rugs - Floor 3

    Services We Offer

    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 2
    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 3

     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 6:19 pm (PST)   Wed Dec 7, 2016. [Change]