Macy's — Briargate Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

1750 Briargate Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO   80920

Driving Directions
(719)593-3333 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Mon, Dec 5, 2016)
  • December 04, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)


  • Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 1
    • Last Act - Floor 1
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 1
    • Men's Coats - Floor 1
    • Men's Collections - Floor 1
    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 1
    • Men's Suits / Suit Separates - Floor 1
    • Sportswear - Floor 1

    Women's Clothing

    • Coats - Floor 1
    • Intimate Apparel - Floor 1
    • mstylelab/Juniors - Floor 1
    • Swimwear - Floor 1
    • Activewear - Floor 2
    • Better Casual and Collections - Floor 2
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 2
    • Dresses - Floor 2
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 2
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 2

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 1
    • Cookware - Floor 1
    • Floor Accessories - Floor 1
    • Furniture - Floor 1
    • Holiday Lane - Floor 1
    • Housewares - Floor 1
    • Luggage - Floor 1
    • Mattresses - Floor 1
    • Personal Care - Floor 1
    • Rugs - Floor 1

    Kids

    • Children's - Floor 1

    Services We Offer

    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 1
    • Cards & Wrap - Floor 1
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 1

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Clinique
    • Hotel Collection
    • Charter Club
    • Bali
    • Karen Scott
    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Vanity Fair
    • Warner's
    • Estée Lauder
    • Lancôme


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 1:44 am (MST)   Mon Dec 5, 2016. [Change]