Macy's — Metropolitan Avenue
Bronx, NY
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

1441 Metropolitan Avenue
Bronx, NY   10462

Driving Directions
(718)828-7000 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Mon, Dec 5, 2016)
  • December 04, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Finish Line

    Check out the season’s top athletic shoes and sneakers from Finish Line at Macy’s.

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Upper Level
    • Dress Furnishings - Upper Level
    • Last Act - Upper Level
    • Men's Coats - Upper Level
    • Men's Collections - Upper Level
    • Men's Fragrances - Upper Level
    • Men's Shoes - Upper Level
    • Men's Suits / Suit Separates - Upper Level
    • Sportswear - Upper Level
    • Swim - Upper Level

    Women's Clothing

    • Intimate Apparel - Lower Level
    • Macy Woman - Lower Level
    • Maternity - Lower Level
    • Petites - Lower Level
    • Suits - Lower Level
    • Activewear - Upper Level
    • Better Casual and Collections - Upper Level
    • Coats - Upper Level
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Upper Level
    • Fashion Accessories - Upper Level

    Home

    • Bath - Lower Level
    • Cookware - Lower Level
    • Holiday Lane - Lower Level
    • Housewares - Lower Level
    • Luggage - Lower Level
    • Mattresses - Lower Level
    • Personal Care - Lower Level
    • Small Electrics - Lower Level
    • Tabletop - Lower Level
    • Textiles / Bedding - Lower Level

    Kids

    • Children's - Lower Level

    Services We Offer

    • Visitor Center - Lower Level
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Lower Level
    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Upper Level

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Sunham
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Polo Ralph Lauren
    • Bali
    • Karen Scott
    • Lacoste Home
    • Levi's
    • Black & Decker
    • MAC


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 7:58 am (EST)   Mon Dec 5, 2016. [Change]