Macy's — S.W. Court
Bloomington, MN
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

4000 S.W. Court
Bloomington, MN   55425

Driving Directions
(952)888-3333 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Sun, Dec 11, 2016)
  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Restaurants Inside This Store

    Pinkberry - Floor 1

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 1
    • Last Act - Floor 1
    • Men's Basics - Floor 1
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 1
    • Men's Coats - Floor 1
    • Men's Collections - Floor 1
    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 1
    • Men's Suits / Suit Separates - Floor 1

    Women's Clothing

    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 1
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Handbags - Floor 1
    • Last Act - Floor 1
    • mstylelab/Juniors - Floor 1
    • Macy Woman - Floor 1
    • Activewear - Floor 2
    • Better Casual and Collections - Floor 2

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 3
    • Cookware - Floor 3
    • Housewares - Floor 3
    • Luggage - Floor 3
    • Small Electrics - Floor 3
    • Tabletop - Floor 3
    • Textiles / Bedding - Floor 3

    Kids

    • Children's - Floor 3

    Services We Offer

    • Alterations - Floor 1
    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 1
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 3

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Clinique
    • Calvin Klein
    • MAC
    • Geoffrey Beene
    • Levi's
    • Estée Lauder
    • Lucky Brand
    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Charter Club
    • Jockey


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 4:01 am (CST)   Sun Dec 11, 2016. [Change]