Macy's — East Third Street
Bloomington, IN
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

3068 East Third Street
Bloomington, IN   47401

Driving Directions
(812)333-8781 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Tue, Dec 6, 2016)
  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Activewear - Floor 2
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 2
    • Last Act - Floor 2
    • Men's Accessories - Floor 2
    • Men's Basics - Floor 2
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 2
    • Men's Coats - Floor 2
    • Men's Collections - Floor 2
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 2

    Women's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Better Casual and Collections - Floor 1
    • Bridge Sportswear - Floor 1
    • Coats - Floor 1
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Dresses - Floor 1
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 1
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Handbags - Floor 1

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 2
    • Cookware - Floor 2
    • Housewares - Floor 2
    • Luggage - Floor 2
    • Personal Care - Floor 2
    • Small Electrics - Floor 2
    • Tabletop - Floor 2
    • Textiles / Bedding - Floor 2

    Kids

    • Boys - Floor 1
    • Children's - Floor 1
    • Girls - Floor 1
    • Infants - Floor 1

    Services We Offer

    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 1
    • Jewelry & Watch Repair - Floor 1
    • Salon - Floor 2
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 2

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Clinique
    • Karen Scott
    • Levi's
    • Warner's
    • Lee Platinum
    • JM Collection
    • Vanity Fair
    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Calvin Klein


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 4:56 pm (EST)   Tue Dec 6, 2016. [Change]